Poetry #1. Lotus withered

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

![images (3).jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmUwAWGKZTBwiHpcCKvQ1bGHBuoZ6Nm28fgAW8b98zwZPj/images%20(3)


Drought-stricken heart
There's no way the lotus will grow there
Although love and love have been poured out
Will not change my feelings for her

Why is he who I love
I do not know how she is
He is good at playing with words
The first year was a thousand years of torment

I will not look at him anymore
Even in a dream he had to leave
I am willing to be a wilted lotus
But unhurt

In my heart because of him
Let me put it this way
Can not come back
With you

I will not look at him anymore
Even in a dream he had to leave
I am willing to be a wilted lotus
But not hurt


By @hendri-jb


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29