You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RAPID MEMO Typing Service: Typewritten Original Poetry Inside. .

in #poetry6 years ago

How fun and what a great idea! I like how you combine the elements of typing creatively under pressure and trying to capture someone's heart/mindset/mood. I noticed that you wrote about Oregon. I grew up in Southern Oregon so that was a little flash of my past :D

And using a typewriter! I love it! Thanks for sharing ... it struck me as very inspirational <3 I want to go try something creative under pressure now.

Sort:  

Hey thanks! yeah i like it, it usually will get me out of a rut . I seem to get in creative ruts a lot where I cant make anything for weeks. Doing stuff like that pushes me out of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75