Don't be afraid, don't be afraid, I'm here!

in #poetry5 years ago

I said you laughed like the warm sun.

Making my world blossom everywhere.

I said you cry like the moon.

Making my days rise and fall.

I said you are the wind in the mountains,

I am the grass in the wilderness.

When you forget your song,

I will dance for you.

I said you are the clouds on the horizon,

I am a rainbow after the rain.

After your unforgettable crying,

Rainbow will protect your fragility.

I know your heart hurts.

But you can't let goodness go.

So even with much struggle

A pretentious laugh comes again

I know you're confused about life.

So occasionally crazy, occasionally silent, occasionally sad, occasionally out of control.

Don't be afraid

All emotions can be allowed here.

Don't be afraid, don't be afraid, I'm here!

WeChat Image_20190612084959.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44