我不会爱人,我不能被爱-散文诗-poem

in #poetry5 years ago

我不知道怎么做你才愿意和我过下去
爱过的人走了,顺便就灭了我的灯
我不知道怎么打开
不知道怎么躺上床安心的睡上一觉
不知道怎么拥抱着我毛茸茸的玩具
不知道要怎么清醒,像从未爱你
不知道怎么才能留住你

后来,我并不比其他人特别
特别可爱、特别好看
特别容易被呵护
我不知道被弄丢后如何让人不舍
不知道怎么被捡回来
不知道爱是怎么回事

我无知到忘记选择很痛苦、被选择更是难堪
我不知道怎么把庸俗情爱看成艺术与游戏般的佯装
不知道怎么堆叠浪漫的情人节故事
不知道怎么去联想所有未来发生的机率
我不会爱人
我不能被爱

I don't know what to do to make you stay with me
The one I love left me and turned off my light by the way
I don't know how to turn it on
I don't know how to lie in bed and sleep peacefully.
I don't know how to hug my furry toy
Don't know how to wake up, like never love you before
Don't know how to keep you on my side.

Later, I found I was no more special than others.
Special cute nor special beautiful.
Specially easy to be taken care of

I don't know how to make people reluctant to leave me alone
I don't know how to make him chase me back
I don't know what love is about.

I don't know how painful it is to choose to forget, and how hurtfu it is to be chosen.
I don't know how to pretend the vulgar love as art and game.
Don't know how to stack romantic Valentine's Day stories

I don't know how to associate all the chances of future occurrences.
I don't know how to love
I can't be loved.
111.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @helenheart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44