OUR CRY WAS UNHEARD...

in #poetry7 years ago

Our crying was unheard when we were in our mother's womb, Our talks were unheard when we were yet babies, because people did not understand what we were speaking, we were asked to be silent anytime we are to talk because we were children and all the rains of life descended but we are still standing through it all.
lonely-alone-sad-girl-crying-images-hd-picture-12.jpg
But we are still standing is an enough reason to be grateful.
For any reason, i am grateful. Through thick and thin... I am grateful.
Haven't had the best of the things of life, yet I'm grateful.
Even though I went to a public school, where we see our teachers only during month end when salary is about to be paid, yet I'm grateful.
Though life as a child was challenging and tough, yet I'm still grateful.
I'm grateful because not everyone had that opportunity.

We may have been through the valley of the shadows of death, my Dear, its just a shadow.
Our crying when we were in my mother's womb was not heard , but now we have the privilege to bold and lobby for the unspoken once.
photo-1494249465471-5655b7878482.jpg
The storms of life may have hit us hard, but we are still standing with confidence to defenced the right of hearing any individual.

The rains of life may have rained on us, but the fact that we are have the spirit of endurance have brought us this far so encourage others.
Life may not have been FAIR of the flash, But never give up and try to be emotionally intelligent.
Disease, sickness, hunger, poverty, criticism, frustration, etc may have plaqued you, but remember God makes things perfect at his own time for Good.
Many people Don't even go through HALF the things you went through, they GAVE UP. So be grateful to your life.
That you are still facing challenges means that, there is a BETTER FUTURE.
sad-man.jpg
Karen is my personality and I stand to speak for the unheard voice, for justice to be done for all.
I know we are still going through though things, But it's just a stepping stone for us to progress and be grateful for what we have so as to support others. We are born to be HERO'S. I Leave Because My Dreams Are In Existence. Leave a Legacy In Your Life and be grateful for LIFE.
Steem big
Steem right.
@hea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89