'Nother Day Dunner!! Thoughts Are Blitzed To Bliss!! Poetry!

in #poetry6 years ago

Ran through thoughts, ran through my head, gotta outta bed. Faced the dread and the living dead. Got blitzed to just kick it. The grave run around through the graven mirage. The reversed image came to my visage. More lyrical injunctions that get the explosive notions to function. Not standing around making assumptions, if I've got the gumption to make something out of nothing.

The rant the raves and the rage! Where is the outrage!? In a place where everyone feels like they are being ripped off, they get soft, only the rich act like they got ripped off, stop the gentrification and assimilation the rich use just to get by, their position is weak so they gotta act tough. I love to tough out my tough tug. Not to waste your words on an empty faceless drudge. Where are the backers to the boast if you were to be the judge.

Resisted assimilation but are they trying to tax my mind now. Dismissed the voice, despised the speaker, cannot look in the eyes, under unlawful machine made laws, even humanity is flawed. Where is the supervening vocabulary to make it all dissolve. I evolved though alone when no one knew how to answer my good questions. Now I'll just have to mention and mention, yet only have to say it once now to know what I'm saying. I use para mentalism to rise above the mental literalists, the statists, the fundamentalists.

Some poetry of the night. Trying to get into some poetry writing/lyrics. So I can have some contents for musical lyrics and such. Maybe content for a story. I can look at the blog for some inspiration. Even if lyrics don't work I could still do spoken word with a musical/sound sound track. That's when I could perhaps make a story of it. A story that rhymes perhaps. All in all had a decent day. Worked on some music stuff and thinking through life as usual. Suns coming out a bit. Perking me up some. So working towards the warmer days. Trying to get something up and started here.

Sort:  

your post is very unusual @havok777

Glad you noticed that. Thanks

very bright picture color.

This great poetry, i like this post.
upvote and resteemit

Thanks for sharing this post

Most welcome, have a nice day

Thanks for great post..i appreciate this poetry..all the best.
upvote and resteemit.

Yea, no problem thank you

Thanks for sharing this post, i like your poetry

This great post, i appreciate your poetry. keep it up dear friend

really wonderful poetry post. i love this poet. upvote and resteem

Nice picture

Nice color

Wawww.. Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54