Had A REal CULTural Real EyEZ - nation LateLy. The Word Of Doug In The Church Of BOB

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Get away from these screens of affliction! The Dope-A-Mean-O-Matic screens!! Ugh!!! Gulp!! Help!! Where did people go!!! I dunno but I ain't done yet even if I forgot what to say 'cause I felt stunned, tazed, dazed, bedazzled, jazzed, In the jaunt of my life!!!


No codewords, no perverse ways, no record of the un-saying. Take off the balls of the beast! Who read or saw or what!? Nothing but to get out of the glut and shut up. Not shutting down, say it right, spy it write, invest no fear, not even gore here in these compost tea reading of entrails, no need for Disnified Gory DEtails! Don't mean it ain't ugly. Frail fails, googly eyed foolery.

Do not be an Immodest Louse Fight Mickey Mouse BS. Back to the Liberation Front to affront all the cartoon minds to see what they got to ElblemBAreASS them Alf's. As to ass what figure to we have blessed has!? It's all the gopplety goop, and gobbletygook . Mark the difference between the two. Shake the sillies out, give a hoot. Give out this past mind of confusion of distorted convolution, get back to the kid eh!? even yourself out.

Sort:  

Wow! Yep, definitely shows! "I felt stunned, tazed, dazed, bedazzled, jazzed, In the jaunt of my life!!!"

Hehe I am really liked that part! It's a favourite section for me too, a keeper

It's all a keeper...so are you.

verry nice art. i love art. tnx for sharing this post.

Thanks for the appreciation of the art!!

My favourite art drawing. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

Thanks for taking a look and appreciating!!

your excellent art always,
And your poem is nice,
Thanks

Thank you for enjoying the combo

good concept sir thanks for share..

Oh ya anytime! It's fun for me

Amazing poetry with brilliant art work @havok777. 😍🤗💚💙

Have a wonderful day day!

Lol!😁

Thanks!! I will!!

Is a great start. In which

Yes I think I am off to a great start after all!!

Very very nice lines

Glad you got to take a read of them

Very nice art work . I love poetry.

Thanks so much, glad you checked it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46