Poetry heart of stale

in #poetry6 years ago

My heart is, made of iron
That will not matter, the meaning of true love
.

images (6).jpeg
Sources Images

Whatever you offer, I will not understand
Whatever you feel, I will not taste
.
Forget about the desire lodged in your chest
Just avoid the passionate desire
.
My heart will not rust, even if you cry
My soul is mine, immortality is more beautiful than matter
.
I hate to hurt you and your heart
I'm reluctant to just leave you
.
Love is something I never felt
Therefore I will give hope

Hatiku ini, terbuat dari besi
Yang takkan peduli, arti cinta sejati
.
Apapun yang kau tawarkan, ku takkan mau pahami
Apapun yang kau rasakan, ku takkan merasai
.

images (6).jpeg
Sources Images

Sudah lupakan hasrat yang bersarang di dadamu
Sudah hindarkan saja keinginan menggebu
.
Hatiku takkan berkarat, meski slalu kau tangisi
Jiwaku adalah milikku, keabadian lebih indah dari materi
.
Kutakkan segan menyakitimu dan hatimu
Kutakkan enggan begitu saja meninggalkanmu
.
Cinta adalah sesuatu yang tak pernah kurasakan
Maka dari itu kutakkan mau memberi harapan

Sort:  

Nice my friend

Thank buddy

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

I hope my poems are as rewarded as yours, nice bb.

Thank for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55