Poetry forever I'm grateful

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I feel like I have a lover
My heart feels lonely without a lover
For my friends in lonely hearts
I'm looking for sincere love.
.
images (7).jpeg
Sources Images

Beautiful colorful rainbow of colorful love
I believe love brings happy
My heart wants love.
That fills the void of the heart
.
Sincerity is for women who have been
Make me the spirit of living this life
I'm sure love can come to me
Full of beautiful hope
My deepest heart is happy
.
I will seek true love
In the course of my life
With prayer I stepped
My beliefs open the gates of a happy future

Rasanya aku ingin punya kekasih
Hatiku terasa sepi tanpa kekasih
Untuk temaniku dalam kesepian hati
Aku mencari cinta yang tulus.
.

images (7).jpeg
Sources Images

Indahnya cahaya cinta pelangi penuh warna
Aku yakini cinta membawa bahagia
Hatiku yang inginkan cinta.
Yang mengisi kekosongan hati
.
Ketulusan hati ini untuk wanita yang selama ini
Buatku semangat jalani hidup ini
Aku yakin cinta bisa datang padaku
Penuh harapan indah
Hatiku yang terdalam bahagia
.
Aku akan mencari cinta sejati
Dalam perjalanan hidupku ini
Dengan doa aku melangkah
Keyakinanku buka pintu gerbang masa depan bahagia

Sort:  

nyan bereh sekali bang ,, ka long patehh :D

*Amazing poetry about love. Many Many thanks for share this. 😍😍

Thank my friend

Welcome dear...

This post has received a 9.81 % upvote from @boomerang.

i like love poetry.i feel much good because i also a lover
plz follow me

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @zuhrafriska

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28