You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain Gods

in #poetry6 years ago

This is so beautiful . I had to read it thrice to understand what would be the story in your mind before writing the poem. And the story, I came up with, is either the man is no more or he is out for some days and he is saying to his belover to calm down. Don't freak out when cloud roars and it rains . Just remember the smooth time when we were together. I do the same :-)

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

Sort:  

I see @riovanes was thinking the same thing as me when he wrote, Great comment! Except, you didn't upvote again... Hopefully you will upvote next time as it's kinda rude to just leave a comment in someone else's post!
I know some peeps out there believe simply commenting adds value to a post - it doesn't. Vote and then comment. That adds value. Look at the people I upvoted for their comments. They all respected me first by voting. Learn the proper steemit etiquette and you'll do better.

You are right. May be ,by doing the same thing again, You might have judged me as arrogant, greedy and selfish steemian. But, this is not the case. I appreciate that hash-tag is somehow noticed. I know the picture might be negative but I will change it soon. :-)

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50