{Poem} :-) " 7 Billion People And Loneliness"

in #poetry6 years ago

kat-j-525336-unsplash.jpg
"Again ,

His heart cried out of pain
Perfect weather
But he complaint
Everyone about the massive rain
Probably , In his heart, it happens
The local police declared him "an insane"

Again,"
kyle-glenn-600286-unsplash.jpg

"He was just sitting silent and people started to tag him as an Introvert.
He tried to speak out and nobody wanted to listen"

"He tried to socialize and they started to call him pervert
Until now , he became an introvert "

mag-pole-105542-unsplash.jpg

"He accepted being an introvert and people labelled him as depressed trash
He yelled for help and nobody wanted to help"

"He tried to escape depression through any way and they started to abuse him "drug addicted"
Until now , he was forced to be depressed."
chang-hsien-409974-unsplash.jpg

"Nobody changed his life,Life itself changed him.
He was wise because he started to sitting silent
Again
Now, He don't give a damn

Again, May this solitude never happen"
alex-364901-unsplash.jpg

"Grateful to -:)
kat-j-525336-unsplash.jpg
kyle-glenn-600286-unsplash.jpg
chang-hsien-409974-unsplash.jpg
alex-364901-unsplash.jpg"

Happy Writing
Hash-tag

Sort:  

my congratulations for the very deep poem with great examples to reflect on the human condition.

This is pure inspiration :-}
Thanks

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

Your post is also not less cool. I really like to see and read it. Hopefully we can both be friends who can share and appreciate appreciate. I am sorry. Sometimes my english is ugly. Because I can not speak English. I'm honest. I'm not shy. This also helped with google translate.

Language is never a barrier in emotions , My friend. Yes, I would like to read your work.

Happy reading
Hash-tag

:) Deep poem, kinda reflects my life too (without the depression part though); though i must admit it was replaced by this feeling of helplessness.

Great work by the way

Nice post bro...keep updating more stuff like this

Thank you so much..

As I was reading I felt my lifestory in a flash..... Really heart touching... Great work ❤️❤️

Thank you, It was wonderful to see you here.

Lots of love
Hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65