Dedicated To The Better Half "GHOST- My Love Of Life" (Original verse by hash-tag)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

"GHOST- My Love Of Life"


Somewhere
I feel the fragrance
Sometimes
I remember the wounds
Your mellow touch
Turned me conscious
Days and nights
I feel precious
The first time
We had rock & roll
I couldn't differentiate
Between our souls
Crazy rides on smooth roads
I had them all
Oh, baby doll

Now that, You are gone
I feel alone
7 billion people around
But, I can't find your clone
Such an emptiness inside
Coldplay on repeat
Fill this void

I have no dream
Except to see your ghost
Take me home, free bird
I am lost.
Do you remember me?
The way I remember you
Your deep breath
Unwavering Faith
Time spent in the woods
We fall into a conversational groove
Your smile, Oh baby doll
Do you remember me at all?



2018-27-06-04-06-26.jpeg


Thank you my reader
Lots of love
@Hash-tag
(In Pursuit of Independence)

Sort:  

Very passionate wordings...touches our heart while reading it...

I appreciate your gesture. I would like to see your posts. Keep on spreading your good vibes .
Lots of love
Hash-tag

Thank you...your poetry was also good...
Keep sharing :)

Always enjoy a sad true love poem.

I appreciate your gesture and Thank you for these magical words. Totally inspiring :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

@has-tag - While reading your poetry, i felt something in my heart for my wife. Very nice creativity, i hope will found some more from your side, will wait for the next one. Keep writing your poetry.

Thank you, I appreciate your comment.

such a impressive way to express, even your wording and use of the sense is beautiful manner

This is wonderful, mate. Keep on commenting and you will be on the top.

@hash-tag You know what, True Love Never Dies! Really Appreciated to your work and words! Keep it up and keep posting!

Thank you, Mate. You were amazing.

Very romantic poem...
Keep it up, my friend. Don't forgot to have a look on my new blog.
thank you :)

I read it deeply this teach somthing to us

This is written by you?
Nice story keep it up

very deep thoughts.

Did you write by own?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34