(POEM) "7 Billion People And Loneliness"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

photo-1529504030-83271de8d60f.jpeg

"A lonely either lives absolutely or
Don't live at all "

"His friends remain busy
And he awaits her call"

"A call, which would end his loneliness
and he would start to live utterly."
photo-1506748686214-e9df14d4d9d0.jpeg

"Such a beautiful sensation of breath,You just escaped
Sometimes, he stops it purposely, to be on bed of death "

"Such a solitary must not last long
Seven billion people, and he is still alone."

photo-1517098343-2547f8016001.jpeg

Who is you and who is me
We both should end his solitary
Do you wonder "Where is he ?"

Here, there , everywhere " Do you see ?"

photo-1511399864105-a3c9387e757c.jpeg

Thank you
Unsplash.com (Images credit)

Happy posting
Hash-tag

Sort:  

Your poems really speak to me, you have a wonderful way connecting. Love it!

I appreciate your wonderful comments and I joined steemit for the same . To connect is my goal.

Thank you

Yours friend
Hash-tag

"Such a beautiful sensation of breath,You just escaped
Sometimes, he stops it purposely, to be on bed of death "

That is powerful writing.. ♥ STumbled across you just now..
Will be reading from now on!
♥-serena

I just woke up and your comment has already made my day .
Thank you

Happy writing
Hash-tag

Lonely; perhaps because we don't know who we are, and if we don't know that then how can we really know anyone else?

True ,my friend. The Journey to the unknown always start from the known dimension. The quest to "Who am I " should be started from the awareness of "who am I not? "
Your poem was also quite deep. Wonderful work

Beautiful! Hey, I listened to you and added a photo with my latest poem. Let me know what you think!

Thank you. I feel connected!
Happy writing
Hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47