#poetry- Rain

in #poetry6 years ago

hujan_20171111_155349.jpg


Rain
.

When the blue sky turns gray
And the clouds are wilting
As if to understand what I feel

I see the sky outside the window
To enjoy the strains of mellow rain
Reminds someone who is loved
Rain whispered your name in my ear

Unconsciously, tears stream down my cheeks
Somehow the rain always makes me fall more and more to you
It always makes me miss you
Makes me want to hug you, wreak an unbearable longing
And that was never conveyed

Rain O ...
I really love him, I really miss him
Will she feel the same way as I feel?
Please convey to him,
I really love and miss him
Never able to say lips, just a heart to taste

Each drop of rain that comes down to earth,
tucked in a prayer for you oh my beloved
Hope you are fine and feel what I think


Regard @haryanis

BeFunky Design.jpg

Sort:  

Good poetry

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.54% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @haryanis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32