Glow of blue light

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

beach-1866972_1280.jpg

** Blue I saw as far as the eyes crawled
The wind and the cold stroked my skin
Feels cool and calm this heart
I want to stay on the beach

Our sea is rich
Blue glowing
Sometimes unpretentious
But surely not accidentally

I want to fly
Float with birds around the blue sea
Want it
Want a sea breeze to fly my hard

The sea looks so beautiful here
Under a shady beach
Here I sit
Not only me but also a lot
Everything to enjoy the masterpiece of god universe

I look at the sky
The roof where the sea shelter and boom
All I saw were sapphires
Takes me to the shade
Went on enjoying beautiful sea **

Sort:  

You got a 22.22% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @hanysnissa!

You have been defended with a 14.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @hanysnissa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93