the beauty of your face (poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

image

The softness in your beautiful face Make myself look bored and Then I was lulled by a beautiful feeling
The firmness of love in your heart is and
Convince me of your loyalty Rising from the corner of the door of my heart.

image

Let me have you all in love Time steadfastness with me Prove your sacrifice That's how I wish forever
Your face is always in my eyes I feel more waves of love So I'm uneasy I hope you are loyal to me forever
Even hurt That is love When I'm not by your side
I hope you always be patient Do not forget me
Because your face is always in my eyes.

Sort:  

These are such a beautiful lines. Really loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27