1st Poetry Session on Steemit - URDU / English- (Poetry 2)

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello Every One This is my second poetry on steemit. So Please do motivate me to write more stuff while upvoting my content and keep commenting on it.

DQmeBQSNVSsnLo9X3XpCbTLAcxCzZjaCyAZB5yZ8ceonbnU_1680x8400.jpg
(Read)

Life is meaningless, want to give it a real meaning..
.
Its so painful, want to make it comfortable..
.
Its killing me daily, want to apologize about my failures..
.
Its blaming me without any reason, want to make it happy so it'll start admiring..
.
Its thinking that i'm laughing, want to tell it that i'm crying..
.
Its saying i'm a truth, want to tell it that you're lying..
.
Its looking that i'm fine, want to show my real condition in which i'm not really fine..
.
Its telling me you're becoming alive, want to show it that i'm just dying..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51