Sort:  

Not a regular reader of haikus, but I have to say that the title of this post caught my eye so I checked it out. I liked it! Very dense with emotions and truth. Well done, and thank you for sharing!

PS: If you are interested and have some spare time, I have some poetry on my blog too. Not haikus, but maybe you will find something you enjoy.

You're welcome! If you are looking to get more upvotes on your posts, check out SteemFollower and make sure to keep your balance above 0 by upvoting anything so many others and I can upvote your future posts.

in time maybe to figure more about steemit system. Only now make content. Haiku is for healing now. A broken man i am.

That is beautiful. Poetry is everything and nothing, any sort of poetry that is. I like to call my writing sessions therapies, for they relieve me of the burdens I carry. Without being able to write I would build up too much pain inside of me.

please consider to follow me, i will explore outside of "haiku" as well. I just wrote another one, simple rhyme. gratitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45