BLUE EYES

in #poetry6 years ago

woman-1771895__340.jpg

In your soft blue eyes
The colors are wonderful
Am starting to lose my breath
Is ok if I should die
Heavens know and they will tell my story

For the first time, I saw those eyes
I surrendered my will and power
I felt my purpose, I desired for those eyes
That lightens up the dark universe
It melted my berg heart and made it alive

eye-491625__340.jpg

My heart learned to love
Those eyes are a miracle
A blessing from the heavens
I shall write a poem for those eyes
I shall write a song for those eyes
And our hearts shall dance together
And your name and mine will be one
For my love sink into your blue eyes

Written by @hadihami
Image credit pixabay.com

Sort:  

Hi! this is so nice!

I'll be resteeming it!

Thanks everythingnice, you are welcome.

It's nice to know you and your works! I wish I could be as great as you!

Time will tell, keep on practicing and you will eventually become good at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67