Unparalleled

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

images (9).jpg

Unparalleled by my words,
For it is the fusion of many thoughts,
The feeling of worldly worth's,
And the cosmos on the run.

Uneven words with a rethought,
It was clear,
Our sight limited us,
Our words gave us up,
Our hearing betrayed us all,
Sudden did the words pop up,
Now and then, but they never made sense at all,
Because they were unparallel,
When they came along,
Incorrupt, and unlimited,
Was all I could bring to thought.

This were dreams, inspired by heart,
Created by my mind's eye,
For I could do all, and beyond that word
Because I was unparalleled,
In the first, and something more.

Sort:  

Hey bro check it out Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote. Go to This site: http://autobooststeem.tk/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75