The Beauty in my Chaos:

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180423_155109_967.jpg

Hey guys! Trust you're having a beautiful week already.... Over the weekend I was inspired to write this piece... I hope you love it.

The beauty in my chaos....

Mystic, myth, mysterious
Was the beauty, I couldn't explain
Clashing thoughts,
My tongue could not find its words,
For she did cause,
Chaos in my thoughts.
Fire in my heart,
Cold to my body's touch,
Drawn, I am to this new feeling,
images (8).jpg
I embraced it, and did not fall,
I wanted in her way,
Every moon rise of the day,
For we comforted ourselves,
Unable to free ourselves,
Before the moon fall,
I could see her smile,
And never forget those eyes,
Mystic, myth, mysterious
Was the beauty I did once love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65