Picture perfect

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523997680589.jpg
It was all like a dream,
Into a world in my mind,
I believed it was,
For I could speak to my thoughts,
Feel it hurts,
Never before...,
But I was lost.

It was a perfect night,
And I found myself in the park,
The stars was I watching,
All alone as I always have loved it so,
I remember now,
Two shadows walked pass by,
And as I looked deeper,
For it was,
A lie it now became so,
I was not alone,
A boy and a girl where there to show,
For I was told it wrong,
But I still wanted to know,
For they stopped,
On the grasses fields,
Laying down together,
For it became,
a picnic for two souls.

They where laughing,
For they acted silly,
For they played childishly,
They fed each other happily,
Smiling, comforted by their inner touch,
Oh my God!
It was now late into the dark void,
I needed to be early for dinner,
Maybe so,
But I never left,
Course I wanted to watch it all,
For now this two young lovers,
Where stars watching,
On the fields that night,
With the fire flies all around,
It was a beautiful scene,
That will be forever in my mind.
FB_IMG_1523997675715.jpg
Love so beautiful,
And young,
For two hearts in love,
But it was all in mind,
Made up,
But all in my heart,
And want,
Phantoms, phantoms,
Fairy tales do come alive,
When my heart,
And thoughts,
Become one whole,
One soul,
In need of another to hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76