For HEART'S

in #poetry6 years ago

Screenshot_20180411-210612.png

I know you feared,
that for me it'll be over soon,
It comes with the package
The beauty and perks
Of Falling in love with you
Is the fright that you won't fall

Its hard to feel this way
Though it be easier to say
Distance was my best defense
But, I've missed you more than I should
Even tho I hoped I could
I can't get my mind off you.
◾©hádàssàhwéàlth®

Sort:  

Wonderful wrote
I have read and already wrote
You write a lot of good things.
Thank you so much
To share this writing.

Wow... Tnxs alot Aman
Cheers

Distance the greatest threat to keeping 'Love'
Distance avails one of so much freedom
At the same time boredom
..........I hope it all works out well for them both,.....😀😀😀
Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77