ONCE AGAIN.

in #poetry7 years ago

I have a love that torments me:

He does not let me go;
Although he is gone already...

From time to time he returns at dawn,
With a few more drinks.

Sometimes he smiles at me,
Sometimes I have to help him walk.

We are fugitives from the day ...
Lovers of the night,
Where everything that is hidden,
You can find ...

His time for me,
is limited...

I had never felt so bad;
Despite my loneliness.

Damn custom that makes him return ...

Damn my habit,
To accept him one more time...

Maybe tonight is the time,
In which I deny everything I feel,
And I forbid him to return,
To this body;
once again.

Daniela H.

POST.jpg
Image:https://www.google.co.ve/search?q=IMAGEN+PAREJA+TUMBLR&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjnnqvWzfvVAhWEXBoKHZPgD8YQ_AUICigB&biw=1024&bih=494#imgrc=-BD0elT3jJnVBM:
NOLOBORRESDAVID.png

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST


If you liked, I would greatly appreciate your RESTEEM


FOLLOW ME: @hada


With love: Daniela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80