Curly-haired girl.

in #poetry6 years ago

Curly-haired girl
How many times i have dreamed with you, running behind your silhouette, traying to find your face, to lose myself in your eyes and kiss your lips one more time.
Yes, curly-haired girl, princess, my love, and all the names you want to be called. I am still writing for you. You can call me crazy, and it is true. Maybe you think i am hurting myself, and it is true. Call me whatever you want to call me and repeat me as many times as you want, i must let you go. But the truth is that I can not.
I keep you in my mind, in my heart and my soul. You are the owner of my dreams everyday, sometimes we just talk, sometimes you kiss me and every time i am running behind you, and when i wake up, my heart is still running behind you.

~Habacuc Márquez.BF0C4470-15A0-4BC1-A56A-0E9808583BDA.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50