Life is like a poetry

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I groped it from my diary and the faint memories got nostalgized . I have not forgotten that day when she entered in class and left me spellbound . I made silly mistake by staring at her everyday. I have not realised what was I doing and few weeks passed . A debate competition was organised and we both participated . Fortunately , she was in apposition and our team conquered. As time goes by , we have become familiar with each other . Whenever she met me , her cheeks got blushed and eyes gleamed to speak something silently . But she exists no more in my life.

314ffda9e311f8560392dbb96fa80a0b--motorcycle-couple-engagement-photos-with-motorcycle.jpg
(Pic credits to Google)

I wrote something inspired from her

Bliss in spare

forgetting the gear ,

hover over the clouds

having some doubts ...

fumble the vestiges of life

with hidden smiles

The ocean conceals

reliance in his

immense heart ,

quibbles with truth

by spreading arms

In the hearth ,

puts on calmness

providing the berth .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47