You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Love With A Narcissist

in #poetry5 years ago

Oh yes, I'm your Clark Kent, you could be my Lois Lane, lol.

It's been ages I last visited, I missed reading your writeups. I'm happy you're improving rapidly in this regards.

I knew back then when you majored in something different from poetry. You made a post sometime ago talking about how your poetry journey began, and since then, it's been memorable.

I like your style of poetry too, using everything about you, relatable events and real life experiences to communicate your emotions. For me, that's what poetry is, expression.

It saddens that I'm not a huge whale, I would have given you more love in here.

Goodluck, my friend. Keep creating the magic with your pen.

Hillz
Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome comment, I am glad to someone drop something thoughtful

You need to touch your pen soon though. Will love to see your writings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62