Prise - {original poem}

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

I'm a westward breeze
rusting in the rain
blurred between the lines
sparing moments never done

you'll never find your road again
you left it long ago
there's that haze you love so much
pulling you to let go

tell them all, they love you so
they never understand
I'm that road to nowhere
following my own sun.

Sort:  

I think if you include image in your post may get more attention.
I see some people use free images from pixabay or something though I prefer to use my own image but I have use other's image with permission.

I've added an image. I think I'll add more images to the post to describe the poem better. Thank you for referring me to pixabay^^

You're welcome. I just check my notes. There's a couple more I recorded being mention by people. Have a look at these:
unsplash.com
pexel.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35