Thoughts about me myself and i

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_20170107_171850.jpg
I ain't what you #assume so think twice
I guarantee that you don't have a clue what I think #like.
I have taken everything I love and making it #rock., I might come across like a #rebel
I see life out of the box, don't put anything there cos I might start a #revolution
Break out of it, I rewrite the story that I make and take it to New heights
Every #loss is a lesson that's why I never lose #fights
And I learn from my mistakes and I use them, that's my right to tell you how I feel whether you listen or not
When I fall down that that wouldn't #change me, I just stand up more tough and am not afraid. The truth is you can't break me, if you don't agree with it then you can #listen and #watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67