tell me

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

What a pity that you are not infinity.
Time wears to the time itself
That if something were someone, it was you.
Hopefully I'll continue listening to you in the wind.

My skin is still having your need.
My hands are still searching for your body.
My mind does not know what peace is.
I'm still looking for shade in the desert.

Tell me, who really loves?
And leave the arguments aside.
If we do not love ourselves,
Why give our torment?

Why do we look for half?
If we are completely whole inside.
Do not want your heart so broken.
If loving you is demanding you, I do not love you.

Forgive me, but I want to learn to touch you and I do not know.
I'm more afraid for you than for me, fuck.
I have to learn to love myself and not to love.

If I get lost in you, tell me, who finds me?
If I'm just happy when your door is open,
If we were a dream, tell me, who wakes us up?
I'm still alone at the bank because no one sits down.

I want to reflect in your eyes once again,
I can hug you and do not blow me, my gyal.
I want to see how your body is going.
I want to see how your body is going.

I want to reflect in your eyes once again,
I can hug you and do not blow me, my gyal.
I want to see how your body is going.
I want to see how your body is going.

A battle between my fears against your truth.
Who jumps to the void while having the inside?

I swear I packed my bags wanting to fly ...
and I undid the fear of what I feel.

Tell me who is going to really love?
Who is not going to break inside,
when you have wings to give and against your own torment?

I want to reflect in your eyes once again,
I can hug you and do not blow me, my gyal.
I want to see how your body is losing itself in mine without knowing how to go back.

I want to reflect in your eyes once again,
I can hug you and do not blow me away, my gyal.
I want to see how your body is going.
I want to see how your body is going.

I want to reflect in your eyes once again,
I can hug you and do not blow me, my gyal.
I want to see how your body is losing itself in mine without knowing how to go back.

I want to reflect in your eyes once again,
I can hug you and do not blow me away, my gyal.
I want to see how your body is going.
I want to see how your body is going.

Sort:  

I apologize, personally I did not know about that publication but that is a song that I personally like and wanted to share.

it will not happen again and as I know it and what I did was write it I did not put the author's right.

Sorry about snatching that 3rd place reward from you last second. On Steemgar 😅

Hola @goodi, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4282 3404 4413 5198
3829 3677 4760 3911
9320 6358 7886 3630
7250 2635 6598 3129

Congratulations @goodi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @goodi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21