The Reply - An Original Haiku

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

This is a great post!
I upvoted and resteemed!
Please upvote mine too!

hr.png

I know that we all have seen comments like this in our reply section, but when I dug a little deeper, I realized that these flagged authors where suffering from a misdiagnosed case of genius.

Who knew that we had so many poets on Steemit?



Image Source

I'm Oznog, bitch!.jpeg

Sort:  

Cool!

An interesting post!
I have read your every word,
Most profound Oznog.

Nice one, I like what you did there :)

Ah haha...

You post is nice one.
I have upvoted and followed.
Please do likewise. :-)

I would like to harness your genius and make smoothies out of it!
Remember, if we work together, we are strong!

Hahaha very clever :)

I am glad you liked it :)

Interesting post!

Thank You :)

Congratulations @gonzo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94