I blame you! - Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I blame you, I make you responsible for this suffering. You're the reason of this crazy desire to hug you, to tell you that I love you, that I care about you.

I blame you. I blame your beautiful hair. That reflection of you that is so free, so unique, so full of life, so precious that I... I just can't let it pass by.

I blame you and your perfect smile. That smile with which I dream off, the smile that steals once and again my thoughts, the one that makes it worth any effort just to see it even for a brief moment. Just to feel the warm from your beautiful soul.

I blame you and your woman figure. I blame that security that goes with you and takes any complex away, that makes you feel beautiful no matter what, that makes you walk so confident without hearing the sound of the voices around, just feeling good about who you are.

I blame you for leaving me speachless, for stealing my heart, my time, my gaze. You're the reason for such love, the reason of so many unespectecs smiles, for so many beautiful times, for the memories that will always be by my side and for the desire to be there, with you, without interruptions, where nothing matter, but us. Just you, smiling, happy... That's good enough for me...

©Miguel Gomez | @gomiguel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45