Baby

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Pixabay


See through me, read me
The words more than a pedia
Lengthy than d news in media
More than the song of odamolugbe

See through me, look into my eyes
So gentle and appealing in it lens
Search beyond the tempting ice
No concealed weapons of lies.

See through me, grace those lips
Tho red as scarlet
Rich as roselet
Speaks truth and love.

See through me, listen to the beat
Not the one of ayan_ with a barrel that talks
Nor kange from the broken gong
Listen to my beat of love and peace

See through me, listen to me
We've been left in a world of ours
To sway and turn to it ticks
Our heart clicks in tac and ticks

See through me, read me
It now all a wish
That wish well it can
And can all it wish



Writen by @rebeccafl posted by @dhavey



You can join @goldenproject whataspp group using the link below: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I28fEttLZCj2yrC2JjFNlz
The @goldenproject Is made up of this humble steemians @jamesmovic @dhavey @emmaculate *Thanks @timcliff for your support.*

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Your post is nice dear. Keep it up

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70