Relationship talk

in #poetry6 years ago

My rant is complicated it's like this, some where I want to trust u ND u to trust nd not just live d moment, I was specific when I asked fr something seriously
Two, m nt closed hand around money and I can declare my money, I don't spend anyhow i give out without even knowing where d next one is coming from, I know u are really buoyant ND all of that but little things matter to me.... Things like OK can u sub fr me ND u do, ok am broke , "manage this 1k " I no get
It's my birthday u don't Hve to spend d world but something as simple as a text message, a recharge card goes a long way
I don't like holding grudges tell me If I wronged u ,reading minds is wat i can't do
Make plans with me if this is to be serious nt without me.... I try as much as I can to make my plan clear to u
Talk to me, as a friend, sister..... I advice if need be or just listen, I don't run or plan ur life for it
For me it's more than d sex... There's more
Call me at anytime and I would pick up (as long as m nt sleeping)
Be real with me

Floor open to discussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46