You are so lonely, but you say that it is good to be alone.

in #poetry6 years ago

 Some wound s, a long time will slowly grow, some grievance, it also relieved.  

 Perhaps the young heart is too soft, can not withstand the wind and the waves. ​​​​ 

 Life may always have regret, but the future is still good. ​​​​ 

 How easy it is when you depend on it, and how much it hurts when you lose it. ​​​​ 

 Sometimes when I say I'm ok I just want some one to look me in the eyes, hug me tight, and say, I know you're not.
 

 The story is long, you don't panic first. I'm here, waiting  for the wind and waiting for you. ​​​​ 

 I want to walk to you step by step,over the mountains, through the crowds of people. ​​​​ 

 I can wear a robe for you, and I can throw a sword for you. ​​​​ 

 Life is like a dance, your first steps of the church who may not be able to walk with you. ​​​​ 

 The unexpected is not necessarily a disaster, but it may be a surprise.  

 You must learn to grow up, and a man worth thousands upon thousands of horses and soldiers. ​​​​ 

 time although squandering but was not wasted.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45