You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winners of The Writing Impact Challenge #1

in #poetry7 years ago

@rensoul17
Further to my personal gratitude for the encouragement and acknowledgement you have given me, I want to thank you and commend you.
You took time to really experience and appreciate every entry. It is evident in your touching and deep responses that every participants work was received with heart.
Thank you again from the bottom of my heart. Good luck with the next one.
There is a next one right?

Sort:  

Yes, @girlbeforemirror there is a next one, I posted it yesterday. It is called Where Poets Dream and Cry Challenge. Please check it out if you like it please enter, you have my personal invite. Although I plan to revisit the Writing Impact Challenge soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36