You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Smile" (poem/article) >>> Almost-Announcing "Marg's Homework Poetry Contest"

in #poetry6 years ago

I am reading this for the first time, too late to up vote and share.
Why you show such belief in my writing is still something I am absorbing and trying to understand.
Nonetheless I appreciate that you see something there. At a time in which I have faced most recently the bitterness of being disregarded, to the point in which my final piece of self of hope was taken. Your belief in me has gifted back a piece of self. That is all that is required to continue to endure.
Thank you Paul.

Sort:  

@girlbeforemirror,

And I'm only getting started.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66