Poetry For you there works

in #poetry6 years ago

image

This poem I dedicate to this longing owner
Which I can only touch every day with my heart
Your shadow always tied my brain.

You are the owner of my longing
You always have a dark place in the heart
There is always a place in my heart that you can only enter.

When the eyes open from the virtual black
Only your shadow that dropped into my morning dew
Only your name comes out as my fajr prayer.

Hey you, yeah
Do not know that here is someone who is missing you
Here is a red line of sick lovers
Here there is a servant who always willingly chews your longing.

I love you so much
Even the star knows it
Because the star of the universe in the sky always helps me read the poetry poems that I write every night for you.

Night is always a witness
That black is always my weakest time
Because at that time I was calling you with longing.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by girang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66