Midnight Silent Poem

in #poetry6 years ago

The night of my own
Be friends long and lonesome
I sat looking at the black sky
Beautiful and light-dotted.

I'm shivering now
Pricking the frozen hearts of the heart
Kiniku is really quiet
Himself sipping the night.

The moon seemed treacherous
Get rid of in the dark of the sky
The faithful are just stars
Also a song of jengkrik that touches the drum.

Really I'm very quiet here
Alone and only alone always
All lives seem to leave the soul
I really want to be in love.

Love comes the land of my heart
So you know what color my heart
Teach me how to love right
Because I want to be loved.

I'm just a meat curled up here
Extend like a rigid body
Gaze at the increasingly late time
Until tired of serving the heart.

Sort:  

very nice poetry !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by girang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62