A Poem Dedicated To My Ex (I Already Know the Answer)- Original Poetry

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

P_20180103_161508_BF.jpg




Should i say goodbye to you?
And forget all the memories we had together?...
It's almost 6 years to be wasted.
Like a bubbles that disappears in air.


Almost 6 years full of love,
A bundle of happines
And a bucket of smiles and embrace
Should you allow to forget that all?




Everything of you is a treasure
A treasure I will kept in my chest
'Till forever in my last breath,
I will never forget our memories




You gave me a chance to meet you again
After five months of being alone
And even I don't know this will be the last,
I spend the day like it will not last




Tomorrow is your come back
To a place far a distance,
A place that I do not exist
And composed of lots of your friends




I cannot control your life's adventure
And those you will meet in the future,
But one thing I am for sure,
That you'll be kept in my life's adventure




Even after years to come,
You and I will be a history
Even now I'm asking for a chance,
I already know the answer.



Thank you for Reading!

Love @giemijares

Sort:  

Halaka! Ada man! 😀😀😀

Hahaha.. ada kay asya nat hiya

Nice poem. I hope you get whatever it is that you desire.

Thanks for stoping by sir ...
Yes! I'm hoping too.. 😢☺️

Don't be sad, it's going to be OK.

Hehe okay sir.. I followed you.. see you around :)

Thanks, I'm following you too! 🙂

Thanks too :)

Full upvote from a lonely guy...kuno.

Thanks po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62