Poem: Our LOVE story

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians! I just wanted to share with you my love story in poems. Hope you like it 😉

I saw you sit there,
In front of me you are so tall and unaware.
Not aware that I sit here,
At your back so pissed with you dear.

I talked to the boy beside you,
Asked him and you to go.
Just leave and find another chair,
So I could clearly listen to our teacher.

The next day I feel ventilated,
You are out of my sight I am so delighted.
But when I turned my head back I see your face,
Our eyes locked together was it fate?

When I got home one message I received,
From someone I don't know I get excited.
He said he's my no.1 fan and he really likes me,
And that my beaufiful face haunted in his memory.

I got so curious who would it be?
But entertaining stranger is not my cup of tea.
I got scared don't want to talk to stranger,
But then it was you all along I am not in danger.

You asked me if we could dine together,
Without a thought I accepted your offer.
Who would have known beginning that day,
We have created a beautiful love story.

Years had past our love remained strong,
And it even grew stronger when I had a baby in my womb.
And then you asked me if I can spend my lifetime with you,
And so forever started when I said "I do".20171225_002022.jpg

Sort:  

just followed you :)

Thank you 😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73