::: A BEAUTIFUL FRIENDSHIP ::: POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago

I have friends.....

That with its existence ...

They give me a beautiful smile every day.



They give me their words,

a sea of

longed for freshness .....

A beautiful sun, of its own

enamored rays .......



A beautiful friendship,

with fragrances that last ...

They are born, grow and mature.



I have friends who accompany me,

in every second of my existence ...

And I let myself go sweetly and freely,

in the immense skies and seas, of dreams in my mind.



I have friends around the world,

that came to my life, in a second.

And they will remain for an eternity.

I HAVE FRIENDS LIKE YOU, THANK YOU FOR YOUR FRIENDSHIP.


Thank you for reading my publications, vote and leave your comment.

The image source was taken from the
web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86