IZINKAN AKU IBU

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Oh ibu...aku berjuta salah
Aku beribu khilaf
Aku beratus juta dusta, beribu ratus
Segela dosa epadamu

Oh ibu...Maafkanlah khilafku
Ridhoilah langkahku
Ikhlaskanlah jalanku Yang pergi
Untuk sementara

Oh ibu...ketika aku pulang Nanti
Aku akan ada disisimu Selamanya
Izinkanlah aku pergi Untuk mencari ilmu
Dan izinkan aku untuk membahagiakanmu

Doakan aku ibu semoga saya jadi
Anak yang berguna dan bermanfaat
Doakan saya ibu supaya tidak menjadi
Anak durhaka kepada kedua orang tua

Oh ibu... Aku sangat sayang padumu
Oh ibu... Aku sangat mencintaimu
Oh ibu... Aku sangat merindukanmu
Oh ibu... I love you

ENGLISH

Oh mother ... I'm wrong millions
I'm a thousand
I'm hundreds of millions of lies, thousands
Segela sin epadamu

Oh mother ... Forgive my mistake
Ridhoilah step me
Discard My path Yang goes
For a while

Oh mother ... when I get home Later
I will be by your side Forever
Let me go To seek knowledge
And allow me to make you happy

Wish me mom I hope so
A useful and useful child
Wish me a mother not to be
Son of lawlessness to both parents

Oh mother ... I love you very much
Oh mother ... I love you so much
Oh mother ... I miss you so much
Oh mom ... I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51