Special Poem: A GREAT LOVE STORY TO SHARE

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Since Valentines Day is nearly coming, I just wanna share this special poem of a boy to his girl for Valentines. Take time to read Steemians!

heart.jpg

Time passes by so fast that it's almost four...
Four months of true love that is incomparable
But it doesn't seem like months that were together
Feels like it's been years together we've known and love each other.

My life before was so dull and meaningless
Then you came and took away my loneliness
Happiness and contentment is what I always wanted
With you, every wish I had before is all granted.

wish.jpg

I saw a star and wished for somebody
Someone who would offer so much love
and care for me like a baby
Then there you are, you made me so happy.

I couldn't ask for more, whatever it may be
You love the things I love to do
Even our favourite colors we never argue
We love sports, we love writing
Everything will be fine for us...
... problems solve without a fight.

love.jpg

You're so sweet and so, so caring
You make me love you more that any other thing
Thank you so much for coming to my life
I wish upon a star again for you to be my wife.

We may not be together in this very special day
But every time we're together feels like valentines anyway
Every day is made special when I'm with you.

I cherish every moment and make plans for tomorrow
I hope someday, somehow we will be together
I just know that you and I are made for each other
Closing doors for our love.. putting up a seal.

*Photo credits to the owner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15