Tell Me Our Love's Worth It

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

TELL ME



Image Source


Tell me, please tell me it’s gonna be worth it
Tell me everything will be okay when nothing seems right
stay beside me even the rain falls
And the sun won’t shine through us

Tell me you’ll keep loving me till the end of the day
Pinch my cheeks and tease me ‘til I cry
It irritates, but I love you that way
Tell me I’m still pretty when I look like a mess


Tell me we’ll always gonna be like this
Tell me you’ll still brush my hair and ties it like a pony tail.
Make me laugh when I get mad
Kiss my forehead when we go apart


Tell me, my love, you still choose me
You still choose me everyday
No matter what the future holds
Tell me you’ll never get tired
Never get tired loving me this way


A Love that shines when darkness falls
Burning torch in our soul still flames in the cold
Tell me you still want me for the rest of your life
Love me ‘til death do us part
Tell me, tell me our love's worth the fight


HAPPY HEART'S DAY STEEMIANS!


Source

A poem for Valentines Day Special
Brought to you by @geeyang15


HAPPY HEART'S DAY OHANA <3

STEEMIT FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Wow keep the love burning G :) ♥

heheh yeah.. :)

Pero way forever dzae

A very nice poetry ..I bet you are inspired now :)Happy valentines day ..More power :):)

YEah thank you soo much :) I really made that with love <3 :) Happy valentines Day too.. Have a great day.. ;)

keep your days shining!what a wonderfull love vibrations :)

hehehe thanks.. :) same to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23