You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Title (MSP Poetry Curation)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Thanks Kara!

I too am full of appreciation for people such as you who work to curate poetry, which I feel does a lot for the platform. How I wish I had more time to engage with more poetry, and even just with its curation, so such posts are also invaluable for me.

As for your kind words, thank you. In some ways I am much more proud of doing this than of my poetry, because this isn't about talent, this is something anyone could do, and it's something I choose to keep doing.
And it is nice to know it is helpful and appreciated. I can tell you that getting private messages from people on reddit that something I wrote 4-5 years ago touched them stays with me for years later, for instance :)

P.S. I am aware of most of those other endeavours you've outlined. Good stuff, all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51