Poetry Natural beauty of the world

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Natural beauty of the world
image
As I open my eyes,
I can not believe it is real
I still think that I'm still dreaming
But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me
What a beautiful island this is

Thousands of islands lined up to form beautiful island clusters
The mountains marched from the west end to the east
The vast ocean stretches with blue water
and contains the beauty beneath it

I am proud to be an Indonesian child

I promise I'll take care of you



thanks for the attention of readers of this poem. may be useful for steemit friends.
do not forget follow me @geang

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by geang from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40