A kindhearted person has returned again O my soul

in #poetry7 years ago


For you who are here, in my heart .. First look at you as if not believe that I have seen my future in my eyes.

It is difficult to express this feeling, only hypocrisy that can say otherwise.

Just look at you, as if the world is mine .. As if feel great about all my weakness .. You can cover all my shortcomings

Your special form amazes me .. Your innocent attitude seems to distinguish you from other women .. You are very special

In the longing, I can only sing a song with a guitar passage in my lap .. Admitting you from afar has become my habit every day

My days now I live with love .. Your face has always been my cheerleader in times I'm upset .. For some reason, it's very hard nerve my brain to stop thinking about you

Every now and then I try to communicate with you .. But the time and conditions become a barrier fence it happens ..

my love master

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24