Be my first be my all

in #poetry6 years ago

(since today is Velntine's day i'd like to share some of my words with you)

Be my first kiss

On a park bench

Below the trees

And all the birds.

be my first date

where all goes wrong

though we felt clumsy

we also enjoyed.

Be my holding hands

on our way back home

and don’t let go

until we arrive.

Be my first fight

for a stupid reason

let me say you’re right

till we end up kissing.

Be my first time

teach me to love

Make my body miss you

as my heart does.

Be my Valentine

who I can celebrate

the love I’ve found

after a long search.

Be my move in together

and we’ll share stuff

we’ll find some space

for your toothbrush.

Be my covenant

for better or worse

no matter what comes

nobody runs

Be my “always here”

be my “here to stay”

be my “always listen”

and my “always care”

be mine, forever…
@gaeljosser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82