People are not valued, until they lose them, I remember you dad

in #poetry6 years ago

Was written by me for a loved one who went to heaven, I hope you like it

Your image is the greatest inspiration in my life,
for you my thoughts are lost every day
and in my solitude they fly high to heaven,
in the silence of my mind I walk slowly, and I do not find consolation
i look for you in my emotions deep inside
i find you there, I listen to your steps,
and your breathing, emotionally i transpire strong, of my thoughts you are the center
for joy my heart beats as if it were a locomotive, and then I look at the floor
there in that instant without waiting for you listen
the throb of my heart with torment
again you disappear and you go
you get lost, slow very slow as gentle wind
when I wake up I look for you again and I can not find you
and in reality you are not, and in my heart it hurts in the most
although I am now on the floor
some day I'll see you my angel from heaven...

I hope you liked my poem
since I did it with a lot of feeling
remember that these images are not my property
and I give gratitude to the page where I take them
They are very good images:
https://pixabay.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82